ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

usernametaken123

Menu

usernametaken123

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • No convicts, but they did come in boats.
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Wouldn’t say practicing. Everyone to their own.
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • Tradie- I'm pretty good with my hands!!! Did you know Electricians have longer fuses?
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Single, i have kids that don't live with me.
Don't mind a bit of sarcasm. Helps put a smile on the dial.
Some how remained in good shape physically.
Want to know more...Your turn to talk.

More About My Match

Easy going. Enjoys having a good time as well as quiet nights in....
Knows what she wants and has an idea of how to get there.
Preferably in Queensland and not here to play games.
Yes everybody likes to travel, most have to work to afford it. Do you?
If your father owned a brewery that would be nice.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 40-51
  • Location: Within 100 miles of Cairns, Queensland, Australia
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 6' 11"  (211 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Modelesque, Average, Proportional
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Asian, Mixed Race
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: High School, Some College, Associate Degree, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never, Socially, Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: No Way | Not Sure | Probably Not | No, and seeking same | No, but welcome yours | No, been there, done that | No, but love my grand kids

Connect with usernametaken123

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Australia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.