ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

usemeplease

Menu

usemeplease

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • Retired
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

It seems as if I'm working harder now that I've retired, than I did when I had a job. I guess I was way behind on my todo list. I'm attempting to do the snowbird thing between Florida and Michigan for now. It's not as easy as one would presume. Although I can bike ride all year round.
I have plans of traveling and actually stopping along the way to admire the scenery. No more racing from one spot to the next to fill in a weeks vacation.
Besides that I'm just taking retirement one day at a time.

More About My Match

Willing to compromise, travel to exotic places, work at keeping a house a home and loving an imperfect man. One who loves rock an roll, cooking, recycling, a life style.nd living a healthy

Connect with usemeplease

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.