ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

usa_man88

Menu

usa_man88

  • usa_man88: Looking for a young female who need to start a new life for better living
  • I am a: 52 yr-old man seeking women, 18-25
  • Location: Corona, California, USA
  • Last Online: Jun 5, 2018

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • No preference
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • No preference
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • No preference
  • Occupation: Finance
  • I am an independent contractor, and my workings are relating to Finance
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I have been working in technique work for most of my past life. Until recently, my career has changed into finance because it gives more me freedom to my life styles. More specifically, My jobs are helping people who need money by getting loans from lenders, and I charge a good amount of fee my service. My life is still kind of busy because so many people need help financially. It would be very ideal for me to find a female partner who is able to help me at my work. This means I could be helpful for a right person who wants to earn for a better living.

More About My Match

She is active and like to keep things in order and clean. the person who is enjoy to help others would be perfect for my work.

Connect with usa_man88

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.