ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

uroftoh

Menu

uroftoh

  • uroftoh: Love fishing in my boat, like going for motorcycle rides, like going to see a movie
  • I am a: 57 yr-old man seeking women, 18-55
  • Location: Camden park, South Australia
  • Last Online: 18 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • Self employed as a Mercedes Benz mechanic but am happy to do other makes and models.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am financially stable I have my own house, i like to watch AFL football ( go Port Adelaide ),

More About My Match

I would like to meet an honest, trustworthy, loyal and passionate woman with a great sense of humour and must like cleaning fish ( only joking).

Connect with uroftoh

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.