ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

urcharmingprince

Menu

urcharmingprince

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Artist
  • Writer-beginning a collection of short stories.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hard working. loyal, passionate, I can be romantic if that's what you like. Some girls find romance cheesy, some don't. I play it by ear, usually.
I like outdoorsy stuff, travel, experiencing new things.

More About My Match

I want someone who is likeminded and who wants something permanent. I want a woman who wants the house and kids and typical family things. I'm not complicated. I'm not demanding. It's pretty straight forward. I'm interested in someone who knows what she wants. I don't respond well to demands or high criticism. Just putting that out there. Be honest without being pushy or hypercritical.

Connect with urcharmingprince

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ontario »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.