ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

uralko

Menu

uralko

  • uralko: My dreams live in tropical countries as Phillipines with beloved woman.
  • I am a: 64 yr-old man seeking women, 45-99
  • Location: Tashkent, Uzbekistan
  • Last Online: Nov 27

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I'm EKG doctor, working in polilinik from 8am to 1pm, I only describe cardiogramms.My
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm Uralko from Uzbekistan Tashkent City Central Asian country,l am 65 years old, EKG doctor, my dream live in tropical countries, because my county's weather very warm and dry more dusty, I am energetic, easy going, athletic man,no drink,no smoke,l love tropical women because they thin,nimble,small,than our women.l want come to tropical countries for live.

More About My Match

I like thin, nimble women from tropical countries,l want live with her for long term life, women beatwin 45-65 years old, I will come to her, if she has an apartment that's good,if she doesn't have an apartment that's no problem we will rent an apartment and we will live happily.

Connect with uralko

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Uzbekistan »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.