ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

uploving2

Menu

uploving2

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 2"  (127 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Fashion
  • ask me
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm not perfect and far from the perfect girl, but I strive for it I strive for an ideal both internal and external, so I am fond of sports! I believe that I should not only be slim and beautiful, but also educated and well mannered

More About My Match

I want to find a loving caring and most importantly faithful husband with whom we will overcome all obstacles! a man should be passionate and be able to take care of his lady I want an adult man who will share his life experience and passion with me! and most importantly, I want a man who is ready to get married and NOT PLAY GAMES

Connect with uploving2

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Tennessee »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.