ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Cherokee Indian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • I’m A Spiritual Believer not A Religious maniac
  • Education: Some College
  • I have A degree in Human Resources
  • Occupation: Law Enforcement / Security
  • I do security work I keep individuals safe and their assets
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m very straightforward man I don’t facade anything, I’m very authentic,genuine and sincere.Full of humor and extra sarcastic.Message me, don’t be shy!! I’m waiting

More About My Match

My ideal love story or relationship isn't some
Lifetime movie network or Hallmark scene!! I'mma break it down like this....It's two individuals setting sail in a boat (life) of wavy adventures good and bad..never anchor down (stuck in their ways, prideful, or content) always ready to overcome conquer and persevere through. like a sea captain on the water searching for the shore.

Connect with unusual_romantic

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from North Carolina »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.