ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

unstoppable64

Menu

unstoppable64

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Big and Beautiful
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • Im a Caterer for a Veterans hall here in Hamilton I also model partime for a friend who designs clothing for bigger woman
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Im a Independent female
Heavier Curvy Chunky Chubby however you describe it Thats me
Yes im 64 and pics are me
Im passionate person
I believe that a women should not be judged by their hair colour the clothes she wears or her body type
If it does you are then missing out on alot

Im looking for someone who truly wants to take the time to actually get to know eachother
I believe in chemistry and connection
Honesty means everything to me

More About My Match

Someone compatible
He needs to like to dance
Can go from casual to willing to wear a suit
That we have alot in common

Connect with unstoppable64

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ontario »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.