ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

unloveable87

Menu

unloveable87

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • New Zealand European
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Student
  • Self employed, I go where the work is
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Well I'm 32 , I'm kind , caring , honest an reliable . Not judgemental . I'm fun an outgoing . I enjoy the outdoors and being indoors when it's wet an cold
I love to snuggle up an watch movies and just chill out . I have a dog too

More About My Match

Someone who likes similar things that I do . I would like someone who can admit when they stuff up . Honesty is important , I want some one who will tell me if I have upset them not just treat me like crap with no explanation

Connect with unloveable87

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New Zealand »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.