ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

unlimitedjim57

Menu

unlimitedjim57

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I was in the electronic but now just retired
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love the great outdoors walking the park with my dog love hiking boating and cooking for myself just tired of being lonely I been though a couple bad marriages in the past where I was nothing but cheated on took me awhile to start dating again

More About My Match

I looking for that special down to earth kinda gal who just loves life must loves animals someone who loves to hold hands or put our arms around each other to walk the park . I'm not a sugar daddy if your looking to be treated with respect and loved like a human being I'm that man

Connect with unlimitedjim57

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.