ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

unknown_0

Menu

unknown_0

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • My field of graduation is gardening and external environment. Min examen tog jag inom trädgård och utemiljö.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I have a Bachelor degree in gardering. But I have several other interests too.

Jag har högeskoleexamen som trädgårdsmästare. Har dock flera andra intressen.

More About My Match

You are probably not the too conventional type of person (because I’m not) that are inquisitive and have the ability to question things.

Du är förmodligen inte den alltför konventionella typen av människa (eftersom jag inte är det) som har förmågan att ifrågasätta saker. ??

Connect with unknown_0

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Sweden »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.