ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

universerebel

Menu

universerebel

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Born in the tall mountains of the Great North Woods, New Hampshire next to Mount Washington. Every night a woman can share our bed, more than one if desired for fun and snuggling.
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Laugh all you want: I know the "Secrets of the Universe". I will have multiple women in my life. Each will have her new car, food, shelter, makeup, etc. All will live comfortably in my large home.
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Land Surveying and geographic information systems. I will have multiple women in my life. Each will have her new car, food, shelter, makeup, etc. All will live comfortably in my large home.
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • Was a land surveyor then webmaster for large newspaper. Now self employed for many years selling gear I invented. Plus I own Alot of Bitcoin, silver, and huge property. Debt-free Multi-Millionaire
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

My profile has much class. I see the reality of the world throughout history. current feminist are destroying relationships and families. Don't fall for it and hit the wall age 29 to 35 crying "where have all the men gone" and live the remander of your life alone, drinking boxed wine living with cats. ####### I am Very physically strong and very wealthy. Love the outdoors. Hiking, reading, making love in our big bed by the waterfall or the warm fireplace. Choose me we will succeed together. I like handjobs and blowjobs, oral sex together if you do too.

More About My Match

You are healthy, busty, and know how to love your man. Smoking is OK, I have never smoked but find it rather s-exy when a woman does. A woman with large firm breasts also attractive (yes I am a Man).

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 24-61
  • Location: No Answer of Berlin, New Hampshire, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Modelesque, Average, Proportional, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Full Figured, Stocky, Husky, Voluptuous
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with universerebel

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from New Hampshire »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.