ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

unity2249

Menu

unity2249

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • I grow organic fruits and vegetables
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: In a Relationship
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a spiritual mindful person. I love nature. I am a muscular athletic masculine man but I love to embrace my feminine side and I love switching roles. When it comes to sex I am more naturally submissive. And I love ass play. That’s why I love pegging. It’s my all time biggest turn on. But I’m not sexually attracted to men at this point I am seeking out a woman.

More About My Match

I am looking for a good looking woman who is very interested in pegging. I do not have any one particular type of woman I enjoy. I enjoy lots of kinds. I’m hoping for a woman who likes to switch roles sexually and who is interested in exploring her dominate side... I am very easy to get along with and I would like to have fun friendly regular pegging relationship. I am not opposed to master and slave sex relationship. And I am open to having a sugar momma

Connect with unity2249

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Oregon »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.