ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

unforgetable55

Menu

unforgetable55

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I am a very busy full time working Nurse I have been single for a while and I am looking for a genuine man for friendship and and good company if love develops that will be great Please do not waist my time if you are a prayer I don’t have time f
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Please read my first introduction
I am a very busy full time employed Nurse
Looking for a genuine man for friendship and and more
I have 3 grown children over 22 and
I am not looking for a One night stand

More About My Match

Only in Australia please
I am looking for someone closer
NOT SOMEONE from overseas PLEASE

Connect with unforgetable55

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Australia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.