ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

unfilteredlove

Menu

unfilteredlove

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • I take care of plants,flowers an trees on a daily basis. I wrk outside an half the time work harder then the men we have.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a single,independant,hard working woman. That is tired of B.S. men that pretend to be what you're looking for. Then all of a sudden they are sum one you don't kno.
I work out doors,spring thru winter...I need no drama or lies. There's no second guessing as to my thoughts,I am unfiltered. Too old for games an chasing...If your looking for a sissy lala girl...that's not me. I'm a boots an blue jeans...down to earth hard working Woman. Pretty much old school...not saying I can't rock a dress,just isn't my first choice...lookin for real love

More About My Match

Boots an jeans...honest...loving...smiles...can joke around...family values...strong minded...loves outdoors...is the man he shows up being the first time we meet. Not turn into a ugly souled jackass months later...alittle old school soul...

Connect with unfilteredlove

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Arizona »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.