ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

unfaithful_saint

Menu

unfaithful_saint

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • I'm really only half mexican. Scottish white guy heritage for the other half.
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • I am new to God and worship in my own way.
  • Education: Some College
  • I graduated from the Tennessee College of Applied Sciences, with the certificate in CIT.
  • Occupation: Computer Programming
  • Right now I'm on disability after a near fatal car accident, I thought it wold be genius idea to pull out in front f a semi, hauling grain.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm sadly disabled and without transport. I am a bright mind but I have a shitty memory, due to sustaining a Traumatic Brain Injury in 2016. I was an I.T. manager before my accident. I now collect disability, but I am walking again. It took me 3.5 years but I'm finally there. I'm now facing the worst part of his and that's the loneliness. I'm a 29 year old man child that is easy going and just wants some company.

More About My Match

She is beautiful, that means that she has a great soul and she ls stunning. Beauty to me is on the inside and out.
great heart+great soul=Beautiful

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 20-35
  • Location: No Answer of Ripley, Tennessee, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Modelesque, Average
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: High School, Some College
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday

Connect with unfaithful_saint

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Tennessee »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.