ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

unedd12

Menu

unedd12

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • I am a Team lead love my job work long hours as many as 6 days a week 12hr days except Saturdays and love how it has changed my life.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

More of a get to know people now due to so much mistrust in the world so many burnt bridges so called people have finally achieved when I gave my all takes me a while to trust after so much hurt but I'm trying and still find myself giving all I am and all I have only to keep getting hurt and disappointed

More About My Match

Just a unique set apart person who knows exactly if a person is good or bad for there life

Connect with unedd12

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Illinois »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.