ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ultramel420

Menu

ultramel420

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I live off grid and am busy building an off grid lodge and camp site in Port St John's.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi, I am a very reserved private guy. I have OCD and I have a reading obsession. I am calm, realistic and simple. I love peace, nature and harmony. I genuinely don't like how the world is and choose to go live and build my space away from all the turmoil. I believe we can live better and debt free. I am very stable, I'm not promiscuous. I am a sporty active person, I have a witty, sarcastic, naughty sense of humour. I do care deeply about things. My appearance rating depend on your eyes. I am a pretty positive person, loyal, silly, clumsy and funny.

More About My Match

Here is my problem. I mean not to offend anyone and hope you appreciate my honesty. This is what makes me drool...
A girl who reads, that is playful, not depressed, a free spirited natural beauty. A kind, affectionate intelligent girl who loves the world like I do. Someone also tired of the rat race.
I am attracted to slim petite women, fit and energetic. I enjoy walking, hiking and keeping fit in general. I am crazy about freckles, scars, marks, acne etc??
Unfortunately I can't stand long nails, hands and feet, I also don't like make-up or anything that is used to artificially beautify a female. I will accept and appreciate you as you are, you should start also.
No qualifications needed just a beautiful mindset. Someone with a long term goal. If you keen let's chat.
Thank you

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 18-30
  • Location: No Answer of Port Saint John's, Eastern Cape, South Africa
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with ultramel420

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.