ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ukman334

Menu

ukman334

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • I manage a chruch and associated buildings for the Church of England
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I feel that I am a caring, trustful and lovable nature. I am always looking out for my sons, friends and others. I work as a manager for a Church in Cambridge which I enjoy immensely, meeting the various types of personalities that come through the door. I have had a very interesting and unique life, and if you told me at the that time I would be working for the church, I would have smiled and said something amusing. I am a family man, I love my boys to bits and guiding them through their lives.
Im sure I have left lots of stuff out, but I think to get to know someone is to start talking.
I will travel anywhere, any distance and at any time to be with you.
The world has become very small. Lets cherish the time we have together.

More About My Match

I would like to meet someone who has the same Outlook on life as I have, who is spontaneous and loves life to the full. Someone who would like to travel.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 37-47
  • Location: No Answer of Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, England UK
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Modelesque, Average, Proportional
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with ukman334

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from UK »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.