ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ukgentleman1979

Menu

ukgentleman1979

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Finance
  • From many years I wotked in the construction industry but like many lost my job during covid-19 pandemic Now I'm an investor in small business and hopefully soon start my own business
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello, thank you for taking the time to read my profile. My name is Martin.
I would discribe myself as a very caring and kind hearted man.
I'm honest and loving.
I dislike liars and cheaters
I have always thought partners should be best friends also
And tell each other everything
Without trust a relationship won't work

More About My Match

My ideal match would be someone who is caring
She must be honest and faithful
Have a good sense off humour
As I do tell alot of jokes at times
Not only be my best friend but also my partner
Preferably a non smoker

Connect with ukgentleman1979

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.