ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I am an Algerian from North Africa
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • 2009-2012 Bachelor's degree in Computer-Aided Design at a University of M'sila M'sila-Algeria 2012-2015 Master Degree in mechanics and productivity Technology at a University of M'sila
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • -I am a mechanical engineer, and I am currently working as a mechanical engineer .
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

-I am single, I am looking for a woman for marriage, I am beautiful, sincere, serious and emotional, as I have very beautiful morals and a strong and honest personality .

More About My Match

I do not impose any conditions on the woman with whom I form a serious relationship

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 18-99
  • Location: No Answer of M'sila, Algeria
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with uhygtfrezsa59874

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Algeria »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.