ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ub4me1961

Menu

ub4me1961

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I was a John Deere tractor technician for 35 yrs and finished up as a service dept. mgr
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a very loving, caring man who has a "pedestal" in his heart looking for someone who has a "soap box" in theirs to prove that they can get on that pedestal. Once on that pedestal you will be cared for and always placed before me. I like to be social with friends and family or just spend nights at home relaxing and talking. I love sports, movies, outdoor grilling and just plain hanging out, I have a somewhat sarcastic sense of humor and like to play with words to get a laugh. I am open minded and like to try new things just to spend time with that special someone.

More About My Match

Someone who can carry on an intelligent conversation, who likes to spend time with friends and family. Someone who is open to try new things even though it is just once. Someone who likes to laugh at themselves and call me dirty names all in fun.

Connect with ub4me1961

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Iowa »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.