ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Political/Government
  • I am serving the state government. I am hardworking and very passionate about my work. My work involves analysis of data. I have been in this job for 15 years.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I would describe myself as an open an honest person who doesn't believe in misleading other people. I am spiritual loyal and committed. I hope to meet a man who is as serious as I am... if you feel you are THE ONE for me please drop a line.

More About My Match

My ideal match would be a man who is kind, loyal, considerate and respectful. Intelligent, humble yet confident in his abilities. A good sense of humor would be nice.

Connect with tzuri

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from India »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.