ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

tyersal

Menu

tyersal

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • places I have been America, Aniweak Atoll Marchal Islands, Hawaii, Brazil, Germany, Belgrade Serbia, Barcelona and Canada
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I'm retired don't work anymore, don't need to. I hope to hear from someone in Bradford, Leeds , Helifax or anywhere close or if you are easy to get to by train or bus , must be in ENGLAND
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

med build , love animals, easy going, I wear glasses sometimes for reading, and the best item is... I am very honest
and trustworthy not looking for one night stands or part time, looking for the rest of our lives.

I like the 50s 60, and 70 music, good movies, musicals ( Cats is one movie I enjoy and the theme song memories
enjoy Christmas movies )

if you didn't notice I am in England ( Bradford ) area so I would like someone in England. please less than 30 miles

Seasons Greetings to all

More About My Match

a lady that cares, likes the 50s and 60s music, Christmas movies, GOOD movies , likes to do things together but still likes some of her own space
a lady not looking for anything as in short turms

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 58-99
  • Location: No Answer of Bradford, West Yorkshire, England UK
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely, Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not | No, but welcome yours

Connect with tyersal

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from UK »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.