ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

tybeeshell

Menu

tybeeshell

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 11"  (150 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Quality Control Supervisor for U.S Battery Manufacturing Company. I also preach on Sunday Mornings, at a Baptist Church.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Lonely white male seeking companion ship. I am looking for someone to share life with. I work 5:00am til 3:30pm, Monday through Friday. Saturday's are spent getting ready for Sunday message. But I am looking for someone to communicate with in the evenings and other free time. I enjoy the beach, having a condominium on Tybee Island, Georgia, near the pier.

More About My Match

A female that wears string bikini, short shorts, shows skin between the top and the bottom, wearing more dresses / skirts than pants. A girl that hugs, and wants to touch her partner all over. One who doesn't have to wear a bra all the time. And individual who enjoys the rain and is not afraid to get wet with me. She encourages me and enjoys being with someone. She enjoys wearing open toed shoes or sandles. I enjoy brushing her beautiful long hair. A lady who can enjoy just having someone else in the same room. Someone to cuddle up to.

Connect with tybeeshell

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Georgia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.