ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

txaggie

Menu

txaggie

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • NATIONAL TESTING SERVICE - Islamabad, Pakistan PROGRAM MANAGER-NTS SECRETARIAT– (Jul. 2010 – Aug. 2016) • Responsible for coordinating various programs. Programs included Data Collection and Management, Quality Assurance, and Office Management. •
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a religious minded person, with strong family values. I was raised in the United Kingdom and later received my schooling from Pakistan. I received my higher education from Texas USA, where I chose my major in Finance and Management. Looking for a wife who is supportive. I am in the process of establishing my own firm.

I am a person who values respect and is serious towards career goals.

More About My Match

Looking for someone with Muslim Background. I am preferably looking for someone with a business degree. I have two children and would like my wife to take care of them in the hour of need. Should be open to relocation.

Connect with txaggie

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Pakistan »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.