ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

twostars

Menu

twostars

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I am self employed and living comfortably and I am in export business into my country of origin Iran. I’ve been living in England since 1978 When I came to study, years later I became self employed that was more beneficial to me.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a caring kind and honest person , all I need is the opportunity to show this personality to my partner. I’m an old fashioned man , the type who hold the door open for the Lady and bring my partner flowers or a gift, now and then to just tell I appreciate her coming into my life.

More About My Match

Only thing I can not tolerate in a woman is , her anger. I do not like angry people who shout loudly to demand something. The rest is an smooth journey together.

Connect with twostars

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.