ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

twopalms

Menu

twopalms

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • Home maintenance
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hard working and laid back love latin culture and typic food. Very romantic...........financially secure. Looking for a calm spirited woman.
I'm very dn to earth. Super handy at home projects, I work five days a wk at property management. Building and fixing everyones homes. I enjoy what I do but I miss a good relationship. I have been divorced 2 years and I'm ready for a new adventure in the islands.

More About My Match

Sweet,charming, a zest for life, no drama. Business oriented, but knows how to relax.

Connect with twopalms

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Florida »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.