ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

twizzle35

Menu

twizzle35

  • twizzle35: I Can Make Your World Beautiful...
  • I am a: 35 yr-old woman seeking men, 30-40
  • Location: Delta, Ohio, USA
  • Last Online: Mar 26

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • I pretty much make food... So I guess job description would be cook lol
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm one of a kind.
See for yourself lol...
I'm loyal, funny, got a big heart, too much to write lol...I'm jus looking for someone who can match me. I want sumthin real.
Looking forward to possibly finding my new man ;)

More About My Match

Someone who is genuinely a good person. Funny, loyal, stable, likes kids and dogs...Sweet, romantic etc...

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 30-40
  • Location: Within 100 miles of Delta, Ohio, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with twizzle35

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ohio »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.