ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

tushar5969

Menu

tushar5969

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • I'm manage event operation in my company.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a very friendly person. I love to read ,travel,making new friends. I love to watch movies. I like documentary. I like nurture rather than urban life even though I born and grew up in the city. Love spend time with friends and family.i like football, cricket snokers.

More About My Match

I'm looking for a person who is friendly , can understand friends needs, not arrogant not selfish, can think about people can think about nature society. Who love to travel and read. I m looking for girl or lady who is beautiful not only about phichysics about heart . Can make a friendship with out any condition .

Connect with tushar5969

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from United Arab Emirates »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.