ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




  • turbo_lestat: Bots Bots and more Bots want to play with bots this site for you yet to find some one real....
  • I am a: 47 yr-old man seeking women, 21-39
  • Location: Greenwood, Indiana, USA
  • Last Online: 6 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • KCC , DACC , Navy Teams
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • Independent Programmer for CDC , Retail Sales , Master Martial Arts Instructor.............
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

More latter thanks....Just AskI I don't chase no one no time for it. The car shows
are in Greenwood,Indy at the Suds car gatherings every saterday no rain im
there...Im Bold,Blunt,Sexy, Nut,Goven by rulls.
catman266 at juno dot com

More About My Match

One who can send me a dream and keep up. If this not a fake site full of bots .
Wish to know more just ask

Connect with turbo_lestat

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Indiana »

© 2001-2021

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.