ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

tunstall12

Menu

tunstall12

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Political/Government
  • I work within St Helens Council
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am caring and very respectable, I can take responsibility and I know how to treat lady and have good sense of humour
I have A levels.
I have done various work like care work, Admin work, IT, class room assistant, volunteer hospital internet radio presenter.
cleaner is my present job, worked in retail and reception work.

More About My Match

A lady who is respectable and caring, who takes pride in herself, who is conservative in her dress and looks.
who is down to earth and does not come out with foul language or body piecing and tattoos.
Who has a good standard of education and can take responsiblity.

Connect with tunstall12

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.