ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

tulefell

Menu

tulefell

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Modelesque
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Fashion
  • Awesome
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Glamourous leggy blonde with IQ minus 34:

160, 58, B

High maintenance, adventurous, addictive, ignorant, nonchalant, vain, been, been, heard, been told that more than once, done, heard this one too, done that one too. Shopping, paddling, rowing, swimming, swings, you name it. Can cook (but won’t), sew, knit, read, read your ugly thoughts, unwashed palm, coffee left-overs.

Play Preference, Thousand, Stupid pair-wise (excellently, you won’t regret being paired with me), domino (preferably Helicopter), billiard, nerves (not necessarily in that order).

Your pets will fall in love with me on sight…

– is looking for a very old nutty brazillionnaire for a quick marriage. And mebbe more…

More About My Match

My ideal match spends a lot of time thinking about how incredibly awesome Tulefell is.

Or he owns diamond Orlov.

Or he ís an Orlov.

And he differs. At least in written.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 50-69
  • Location: Within 500 miles of Gothenburg, Vastra Gotaland, Sweden
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 6' 11"  (211 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Average, Proportional, Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Rarely, Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: No | Yes, they live with me sometimes | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way | No, been there, done that | No, but love my grand kids

Connect with tulefell

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Sweden »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.