ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

tuhin164

Menu

tuhin164

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: East Indian
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • I work in a ready made garments as a Manager in Patenga, Chittagong - Bangladesh.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I live in Chittagong (Patenga), Bangladesh. Girls can try me in or what's apps +8801734849838. I always looking for girls near my area that's can meet them as soon as possible for fun. Girls no need to fear that, I will not discuss to any one regarding our relationship. So, girls can try me without any hesitation.

More About My Match

I want average body type girls near my area. Desi or foreign it's no issue. They can direct call me in my cell or can write me in my email address . girls near my area can try with me without any hesitation, I will not let the issue with any one. So, dear girls try to contact with me As soon as possible.

Connect with tuhin164

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Bangladesh »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.