ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

tugboatjohn

Menu

tugboatjohn

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Semiretired commercial fisherman, welder
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I like to winter south some years. You summer here, and we can winter south. Divorced 12 years, live alone in own home. Still run lobster, scallop boat. Traveled through Canada and liked Newfoundland greatly. Would move there. Looking for a lifetime partner. I’m easy going and appreciate homelife. Travel when possible. No criminal record.

More About My Match

Nice lady who’s looking for a faithful companion. Not into drugs or excessive alcohol. Healthy lifestyle but not extreme. One that enjoys doing things , hobbies, short or long trips. Some baggage is expected but not as a constant occurrence. If she cares to move to the states I own a home on the water.

Connect with tugboatjohn

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Maine »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.