ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

tuffnall

Menu

tuffnall

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Finance
  • Workforce and Planning Analyst. Basically I advise the best number of staff to use to complete a project based on budget and deadline. I also determine best practices for staff and look for ways to economise, streamline and gain efficiencies. (It's n
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Awesome!
Single, driven, creative, fun loving, cheeky, sarcastic, childish, intelligent, intense, passionate, opinionated (but not all at the same time cos that would be silly)

More About My Match

I don't have a "type" I am only interested in chemistry. If I feel I can be myself around you and not have to hide parts of my personality, we'll get on just swell ;)

Connect with tuffnall

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.