ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

tudor196

Menu

tudor196

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Artist
  • custom freehand aerosol, airbrush, brush and custom h/m jewellery+2 trades
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

straight up, naturally artistic, passionate, loyal and i wear my heart on my sleeve.
i have been blessed with a delightful 10yr old daughter.
love my art, the garden (productive ones more so) i love to cook, many types of styles and sweets (from my favourites, coconut mud crab to greek baklava and a lot in between) qualified in two trades

More About My Match

honesty, regardless of what it is, communication foremost.
(attraction and chemistry do play a role though) anything else is a bonus..

Connect with tudor196

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.