ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ttigerr

Menu

ttigerr

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Travel / Recreation / Hospitality
  • Bartender on a Cruise ship. I do 6 month contracts on sea, then back home for 2 to 3 months vacation, but able to video call almost everyday. I'll probably be doing this job for 3 more years, then I can probably stay in Trinidad.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Very hard working, down to earth and love having fun. I prefer the movies or a beach lime over parties. I'm very respectful and expect the same of a partner.

More About My Match

Someone I can trust. A woman who is ready to accept a man, that can provide and lead. Not looking for a high maintenance woman who is only interested in herself, but a woman who is satisfied with her with her life and is ready for a family.
I love kids, but prefer a person without any.

Connect with ttigerr

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Trinidad and Tobago »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.