ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

trustlife3323

Menu

trustlife3323

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Legal
  • I am a jewelry designer and also into export and import of golds and diamonds....
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am energetic but I also can be laid back and have no plans for the day. I can have a day planned out or be spontaneous. I like my environment to be clean and organized. I love living life and learning from different cultures thru eating, experiencing their traditions and their music. Take me on a simple picnic or to an elegant restaurant.

More About My Match

Someone special,who has all the good moral habits such as understanding,patients,caring,respect,honest,trust,communication.hospitality,kindness,loving and all other kinds.A special woman who is willing to start a new life with someone special,who is down to earth,GOD fearing and has a great sense of humor...A woman who is ready to share all she has in her life with me as am ready to do the same

Connect with trustlife3323

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New Jersey »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.