ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

trulyfun1

Menu

trulyfun1

  • trulyfun1: Trying to find someone who is ready to love again
  • I am a: 56 yr-old man seeking women, 45-99
  • Location: Miami, Florida, USA
  • Last Online: Jul 2

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Maintenance / Buildings & Grounds
  • I'm a Project Manager Engineer, I manage Buildings & Design construction Inc.
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a honest and faithful man, i'm looking for a serious relationship. I want someone who will stands next to me because they cannot imagine standing next to anyone else. I do not want someone who stands next to me because they are lonely.

More About My Match

I want someone i can share all my love with, someone who is caring, calm & fun to be with.

Connect with trulyfun1

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.