ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

truem564984

Menu

truem564984

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • I am an administrative assistant. I supervise the management of executives' calendars, appointment schedules and travel arrangements. I make presentations based on production research. I also dictate office supplies for employees.
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am steadfast, enthusiastic , single-minded, assiduous. I grasp quickly from people's ideas. I don't surrender so easily in learning and pursuing ideas. I can face dispute and keep a positive humor.

More About My Match

He is intimate, straightforward, warm-hearted, and sincere. He does not pretend to be honest. He is a comforter at a time of distress or trauma. He likes the outdoors. He is unprejudiced, avowed. He gladden the heart.

Connect with truem564984

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ireland »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.