ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

truelovefirst

Menu

truelovefirst

  • truelovefirst: Real good man that has been single for way to long, in search for someone to make me happy!
  • I am a: 46 yr-old man seeking women, 32-42
  • Location: Middletown, Virginia, USA
  • Last Online: Jun 15, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Musician
  • Currently unemployed by a company, have been trying to make a business for myself with the right kind of financial backing. Looking for a part time to full time job in the meantime to cover the little expenses I have now.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a kind loving individual that does the best he can to bring the best out of those around him at all times. I've played music most of my life as a professional musician. Toured the US and was able to play some of the most well known venues known in the industry. Since music won't always pay the bills and isn't steady work. I have decided to look else where for work. Found some very lucrative means of making retirement easy. Enough about my money making skills, I have plenty of those. What I am looking for in a relationship is someone that will be faithful day and night, for the rest of my life. I do a pretty good job at taking care of myself, and would like to find someone that accepts me for me. I've completely turned my life around 180% for the better. And get to start a new life, loving who I am. Since I've surrounded myself with success all of my life, I would like to meet someone that strives for success and achieves it at the same time. I enjoy many things such as cooking, cuddling, good relaxing social atmospheres, watching a romantic movie every now and then, making others smile (as well as feel good about themselves and things needed), I'm honest, a natural born leader, compasionate, very considerate of others, positive thinker, optimistic, believe in true love, love good music, love playing music with friends and on stage, and many more good things. I'm truely a wonderful person once you get to know me. I'm pretty difficult not to like or even fall in love with.

More About My Match

My ideal match would be either a woman born in the year of the pig and in the months of January or September, or a woman born in the year of the dragon born in the month of January. It's funny my mother was born in the month of January, which is why i was somewhat a Momma's boy. Loved my Mom, she was awesome. A simply wonderful person. My ideal match must love to have an intellectual conversation with a good sense of humor. Must have some love for good music and family values. Since I'm somewhat old fashioned, would like to have a little appreciation for that too. Must be self sufficient. must be a honest person with a good sense of humor. Since I'm drawing a blank here I'll will have find out for myself.

Connect with truelovefirst

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Virginia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.