ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

tru1974

Menu

tru1974

  • tru1974: Sincere open minded non judgemental caring loyal Male deening someone real
  • I am a: 46 yr-old man seeking women, 35-60
  • Location: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
  • Last Online: 3 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Clothing store owner
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Open minded sincere real caring loyal passionate a great listener honest man seeking some one real to build a long lasting friendship with that will hopefully amount to much more one day

More About My Match

My ideal match must be honest sincere real loyal trustworthy non judgemental loving caring willing to give her all in building a wonderful great long lasting relationship to in better our future together with similar qualities and values as I do

Connect with tru1974

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Georgia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.