ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

trixie_b

Menu

trixie_b

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I gave up work after my husband passed away, and I just take care of me and my little dogs. I love baking, and my little four legged furry family love to be my taste testers for the cheese scones or the biscuits.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I have been a widow for nearly five years, and I have three children that have all flown the nest and have families of their own. I moved to Wales in September 2019 to start a new life, but I haven’t really had chance to do too much because Covid happened and changed all our lives. I live in a small village, so fairly rural and only 10 minutes drive from the nearest beach.

More About My Match

I am looking for someone who is laid back and loves the quieter things in life such as walks in the country, or on a beach.

Connect with trixie_b

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from UK »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.