ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

tristane125

Menu

tristane125

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • whithe caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • higth school
  • Occupation: Finance
  • I am in management accounting... I work part time
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Stay honest sir, Your age will be real, and your photos recent, It is useless to lie, because the truth will catch up with you soon, especially that I have a holy horror of liars and manipulators!

Sorry, I did not dare to write to you ....
If you like my profile, do it, and I promise you will get an answer.

I have wiped the slate clean, I hope it is the same for you! Looking to the future seems to me very important, because time is running fast....

If you are ... Simple, composed, serious, respectful, NF, sober, head on the shoulders, calm but not soft, balanced, young minded, neat with modern tastes, cheerful, humor, cuddly, sweet, accomplice, sincere, with a lot of kindness so that life is beautiful, without headache...
These same qualities I also have them of course.
I wish to love and be loved... The complicity and the dialogue are very important for me.
Curious about everything, I would like to share various activities, cinema, restaurant, walks hand in hand, sea, in the middle of the woods, petanque and bowling (in amateur), to discover places, old stones, qq voyages, a stroll in motor bike, to admire a sunset snuggled up in your arms, to listen to music, to make nothing, the cocooning, the kisses, the cuddles, to say silly things, to find a little of insouciance, laughter.....

More About My Match

I love old buildings, old stones, architecture, old villages, old trades, unusual places, farm animals
I like to meet a person who is looking for the same thing as me, a serious relationship I am open for dialogue

Connect with tristane125

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Australia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.