ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

tristalcover

Menu

tristalcover

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • I had been working in a 5 star hotel. I was assigned in Back Office and Food and Beverage Service. And now, during this pandemic, I am currently working in a BPO/Customer Service Representative.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello there! I am Ricky, 21 year old from the Philippines. I am a people oriented type of person. In fact, I am active at school before in terms of activities and competitom wayback college. I am really fond of arts, dancing, and cooking. Apart from that, I love travelling also.

More About My Match

I am seeking for a guy that who can accept me for who I am. Even if that I am gay, I am different from them. I am respectful, and considerate person. However, it depends on the situation. And hoping that through this app, I can find my true love and accepts me for who I am.

Connect with tristalcover

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Philippines »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.