ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

trishjane

Menu

trishjane

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Retail
  • I'm a Custodian at Penshoppe Brand Clothes. And I'm going 2 years on this job. This job makes me more confident and giving me an advantage to built up my skills concerning in handling people and co-employee. It gives me a lot of practice on myself to
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a simple and generious girl. Not materialistics and love to study and to work for my better future in life. I'm a joyful and understanding. And most of all God fearing.

More About My Match

My ideal man is a simple but mysterious guy. A man that is responsible in everything the he will do for better life. A man that has "one word" matured enough ,good descision maker and God fearing.

Connect with trishjane

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Philippines »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.