ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

trishatree

Menu

trishatree

  • trishatree: Hello I am very caring understanding fun loving person.
  • I am a: 50 yr-old woman seeking men, 45-56
  • Location: Florence, Kentucky, USA
  • Last Online: Mar 13, 2018

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • Supervisor
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am funny like to live life to the fullest and do not like to argue or stress over the small things in life.ll things. I love to be outside in the sun enjoy outdoor events . Like to cuddle on the couch with a good movie and dinner. I seek some one who can live love and laugh with me and become my best friend as well as my partner.

More About My Match

Man who enjoys the same things . And puts me by his side not in front of behind him. A man who is companionate, kind, good sense of humor .

Connect with trishatree

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Kentucky »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.