ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

trisha52

Menu

trisha52

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Used to work in the catering industry and oil business
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Haved lived in Tala, Cyprus past 16 years having retired here from working in Abu Dhabi, UAE for many years. Enjoy entertaining at home, dining out (posh and simple) . Music, travelling. Although content to have nights in with right company. Enjoy dry white wine, occasional bloody mary or marguerita especially by the sea. Widowed now for 4 years. Have a large number of friends and am out and about quite a bit. Would be nice to be one half of a pair again. Like to dress nicely.

More About My Match

Similar likes and interests. Should live in Paphos. Care about their appearance. Willing to meet my friends and likewise would like to meet theirs.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 55-75
  • Location: No Answer of Paphos, Cyprus
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with trisha52

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Cyprus »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.